New Sister Site

For those who have a hankering to express themselves in comic strip form but have no artistic ability, there is hope!

http://stripgenerator.com provides you with all the artistic help you might need. You simply provide the dialogue and voila you’ve got yourself your own politically sharp, socially relevent comic strip!

The bad news is, at least for the time being, the strip images are not reproducing that well within WordPress, so I’ve taken advantage of stripgenerator’s blogging capability to set up a sister site devoted to strips. I don’t know how often I’ll update it, but you’ll find it in my side bar. It’s called “Rutherford Illustrated”. If I tire of maintaining two different sites, I may abandon the help I’m getting from stripgenerator and resort to my own primitive drawings in the tradition of Cloak and Badger’s brief experiment in cartooning (now sadly defunct).

So here goes! Hope you enjoy!

The Santelli Philosophy at Work

The Santelli Philosophy at Work

Respectfully,
Rutherford

What's on your mind?

